During the July 11 meeting, we called for last-minute nominations, and when none were heard we held a vote for new officersmembers voted for the offices of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Activities Manager, and three directors.

The officers for the 2023-2024 term are…

Brian Umbrell (W3PDW), President
Herm Niedzielski (K2AVA), Vice President
Bill Collins (W3OS), Secretary
Tim Keener (N3VGS), Treasurer
Steve Struharik (WA8EIH), Activities Manager
Butch Eigenbrode (NI2W), Director
Bob Long (KD3JK), Director
Nelson Sollenberger (KA2C), Director